The two things to make Steam better…


1) Show me the DLC that I have already bought.

Seriously..  you can show me a ‘Hey!  You already own this game!’ banner, but you can’t show me what/which DLC has been bought in the list of ‘buy this stuff now!’?

2) WTF is this game?

Yea!  There’s a news feed for each game, a feed to show who’s playing it and an achievement list.. even a ‘game info’ section, that says NOTHING about the game..
at least give me the genre or some description about the game, that I’ve never heard of (OK that’s rare)  that was apart of some bundle pack.

Leave a Reply

