Simpsons Xbox 360 Controller


Simpsons Xbox 360 Controller by bs angel.

Remember the limited edition Simpsons-themed Xbox 360 that came out a few months ago? There were only 100 made and one currently sold for $4,050.11 on eBay.

This controller that mrzes made would go perfectly with those consoles. According to his YouTube video, it only took him 5 hours to complete. If I was a Simpsons fan (waves at Tortacular), I would definitely love this controller. The video simply shows different angles of the controller itself, it isn’t necessary to watch the whole thing. I hope at some point he takes some nice still shots of it. It looks great!

*I first saw this story at The Xbox Domain.

2 thoughts on “Simpsons Xbox 360 Controller

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different
    page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

  2. Amazing whip! I’m going to trainee while doing so as you amend your web site, how will i sign up to to get a website web-site? The actual bank account reduced the problem any acceptable bargain. I used to be tiny bit recognizable of your a person’s transmit offered shiny translucent notion

Leave a Reply

